.

Dont walk away, see I just can´t find a word to say.
I tried but all my pain is in the way, tell me what can I do so you stay?
Shall I get down on my knees and pray?
How can I begin again, when there´s nothing left to do, but walk away.
I close my eyes, just trying to see your smile one more time.
But it´s been so long time, now all I do is cry.
And why have all my dreams been broken ?
I don´t know were I´m going.
Dont let go, I don´t wanna walk away from you.
Tell me why, have all my dreams been broken.
Can´t you see ? I dont wanna walk away.
Even if I have let you go. Don´t you leave me.
I won´t forget you.
Can´t you see ? you and me, you will always be.. the one.
Don´t you leave me . There´s nothing left do you, please don´t walk away.


Postat av: alexadnra

jo det har jag :D

2009-10-28 @ 20:45:42
URL: http://busiiigt.blogg.se/

Skriv din kommentar här:

Ditt namn:
Spara mitt namn

E-postadress: (visas bara för mig)

URL/Din blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback